Central Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 6
Middle School Battle of the Books Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/113184354
Middle School Battle of the Books Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/113184354
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Staff Meeting
-
2nd Floor Library Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6