Central Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Nov 27
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - SS - Grade 6: F. De Anda
-
USDA Building
GT - 8th Grade: 12-3
-
Annex B - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - SS - Grade 7: M. Yanez
-
USDA Building
Wed, Nov 28
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Technology SD: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
2nd Floor Library
PLC - SS - Grade 8: E. Pacheco
-
USDA Building
GT - 7th Grade: 12-3
-
Annex B - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Thu, Nov 29
GT - 6th Grade: 12-3
Annex B - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Red Folders: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
Room 212 - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
7th Girls Basketball Harrell @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, Nov 30
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
OAP Reading Committee Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
OAP Reading Committee Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 4
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - ELAR - Grade 6: G. Marquez
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
GT - 8th Grade: 12-3
-
Annex B - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - ELAR - Grade 7: N. Cavazos
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
7th Girls Basketball B. Garza @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Dec 5
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
GT - 7th Grade: 12-3
-
Annex B - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Thu, Dec 6
GT - 6th Grade: 12-3
Annex B - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
OAP Reading Committee Meeting
-
7th & 8th Boys Soccer Sauceda @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
8th Girls Basketball Sauceda @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, Dec 7
Production Class Meet at PAC
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Drama Club Meeting
-
8th Boys Soccer Cuellar @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
8th Girls Basketball Cuellar @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
PLC - ELAR - English I: R. Pena
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
LIM - Light House Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts 7th & 8th Boys Soccer Solis @ Central
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Production Class Play
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sun, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29