Central Calander

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
PAC: She Kills Monsters Performance!!!
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471-, 499 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Apr 4
Technology SD: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
2nd Floor Library
PAC: She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, United States
Thu, Apr 5
PLC - Math - Geometry: R. Romeros
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 11
PAC - Shrek Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 12
PAC - Shrek Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 13
Secondary Science Fair Committee: K. Perez
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Shrek Rehearsal
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
PLC - ELAR - Grade 6: M. Perales
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - Sci - Grade 7: D. Garza
-
PLC - ELAR - Grade 7: K. Zavala
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - Sci - Grade 6: R. Cavazos
-
Shrek Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 17
PLC - Sci - Grade 8: K. Perez
-
PAC - Shrek Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 18
Technology SD: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
2nd Floor Library
PAC - Shrek Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 19
Meet the Middle School: 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PAC - Shrek Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 20
7th Grade Reading CAMP
2nd Floor Library - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - ELAR - Grade 8: M. Mc Clenahan
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 29
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Math CAMP
Puma Gym - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Staff Meeting
-
2nd Floor Library Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Reading CAMP
2nd Floor Library - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, May 4