Central Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
PLC - Sci - Grade 8: K. Perez
-
Tech Lab - Weslaco Independent School District, TX, USA
OAP Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 8
PLC - Sci - Grade 6: R. Cavazos
-
Tech Lab - Weslaco Independent School District, TX, USA
PLC - Sci - Grade 7: B. De Anda
-
Tech Lab - Weslaco Independent School District, TX, USA
Staff Meeting
-
2nd Floor Library Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Thu, Jan 9
Department Meeting: All Departments
-
Room 212: Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PAC: OAP Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 10
OAP Rehearsal
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
PLC - SS - Grade 6: J. Zapata
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - SS - Grade 7: R. Moses
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Honor Roll Celebration - 3rd Six Weeks
-
Cafeteria - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Jan 14
PLC - ELAR - English I: R. Pena
-
810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596
PLC - Math - Grade 6: N. Rivera
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - ELAR - Grade 6: M. Perales
-
2302 N International Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596
PLC - ELAR - Grade 6: M. Perales
-
2302 N International Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596
PLC - Math - Grade 7: E. Gil
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
OAP Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 15
PLC - Math - Grade 8: S. Leanos
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Parent meeting - Caty Garcia
-
PLC - ELAR - Grade 7: R. Anzaldua
-
2302 N International Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596
PLC - ELAR - Grade 7: R. Anzaldua
-
2302 N International Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596
PLC - ELAR - Grade 8: L. Garza
-
2302 N International Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596
PLC - ELAR - Grade 8: L. Garza
-
2302 N International Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596
PLC - Math - Algebra I: R. Romeros
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Thu, Jan 16
PLC - Math - Geometry: A. Contreras
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - Math - Geometry: A. Contreras
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
District Science Fair Setup
-
503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596
Fri, Jan 17
PLC - SS - Grade 8: J. Hough
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PAC: OAP Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jan 18
District Science Fair
503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Attendance Celebration 3rd Six Weeks - During Lunch
Cafeteria - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts 2020-21 Calendar Committee Meeting
-
S.F.A. Complex Parental Involvement Conference Room
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1