Central Calander

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
PLC - Sci - Grade 7: D. Garza
-
STAAR Training: J. Acosta, A. Chavez, D. Serna, & E. Weaver
-
Weslaco ISD Professional Learning Center, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - Sci - Grade 6: R. Cavazos
-
She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 30
Technology SD: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
2nd Floor Library
PLC - LA - Grade 8: M. McClenahan
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - Sci - Grade 8: K. Perez
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 2
8th Grade - ECHS Presentation - 8th Grade Lunch
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Regional Science Fair
UTRGV University Library, 1 W University Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
8th Grade Pre-Registration for WHS (through CTE Classes)
Annex B - Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 7
WHS ECHS Recruitment- CTE Classes
Central Middle School, 503 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Technology SD: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
2nd Floor Library
Staff Meeting
-
2nd Floor Library Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Thu, Feb 8
PAC: She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471-, 499 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Valentine Dance - Sponsored by Relay for Life
Gym - Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Shrek Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 15
She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 16
TELPAS Open Lab: T. Cantu, A. Chavez & D. Serna
-
Tech Lab - Weslaco Independent School District, TX, USA
Shrek Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
PLC - Math - Grade 6: M. Riojas
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Feb 20
She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 21
Technology SD: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
2nd Floor Library
Secondary Science Fair Committee: K. Perez
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Thu, Feb 22
PLC - Math - Algebra I: R. Romeros
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 23
PLC - Math - Grade 7: A. Contreras
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Shrek Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 24
Shrek Rehearsal
-
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts PLC - SS - Grade 6: H. Gomez
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PLC - SS - Grade 7: J. Garcia
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts PLC - SS - Grade 8: J. Hough
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PAC: She Kills Monsters Rehearsal
-
Weslaco Performing Arts Center, 471-, 499 E 6th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts EOC Training: D. Serna
-
Tech Lab - Weslaco Independent School District, TX, USA
Powered by Finalsite