Staff

Admin & Support Staff

Mrs. P. Munoz - Principal

Mrs. P. Munoz

Principal

pmunoz@wisd.us

Mrs. D. Serna

Mrs. D. Serna

Facilitator

dserna@wisd.us

Mrs. A. Chavez

Mrs. A. Chavez

Facilitator

achavez@wisd.us

Mr. R. Rodriguez

Mr. R. Rodriguez

Facilitator

rorodriguez@wisd.us

Mrs. J. Acosta

Mrs. J. Acosta

Counselor

jcacosta@wisd.us

Mr. E. Weaver

Mr. E. Weaver

Counselor

eweaver@wisd.us

Mrs. C. Garcia

Mrs. C. Garcia

Social Worker

catgarcia@wisd.us

Mr. F. Saucedo

Mr. F. Saucedo

Counselor Aide

fsaucedo@wisd.us

Mr. T. Cantu

Mr. T. Cantu

Technology Coordinator

tocantu@wisd.us

Mrs. V. Zapata

Mrs. V. Zapata

Librarian

vzapata@wisd.us

Mr. G. Benavides

Mr. G. Benavides

Library Aide

gbenavid@wisd.us

Mrs. I. Cantu

Mrs. I. Cantu

Attendance

icantu@wisd.us

Mrs. J. Bazaldua

Mrs. J. Bazaldua

Nurse

jbazaldua@wisd.us

Mrs. S. Traylor

Mrs. S. Traylor

Nurse

straylor@wisd.us

Mrs. D. Martinez

Mrs. D. Martinez

Campus Secretary

dmartinez@wisd.us

Mrs. R. Cantu

Mrs. R. Cantu

Front Office

rosacantu@wisd.us

Mr. A. Bravo

Mr. A. Bravo

SpEd Aide

abravoiii@wisd.us

Mr. R. Montano

Mr. R. Montano

ISS

rmontano@wisd.us

Mrs. I. Gonzalez

Mrs. I. Gonzalez

SpEd Aide

irigonzalez@wisd.us

Ms. M. Morales

Ms. M. Morales

Front Office

mrmorales@wisd.us

Mr. L. Lopez

Mr. L. Lopez

Front Office

lerlopez@wisd.us

Mr. A. Martinez

Mr. A. Martinez

SpEd Aide

almartine@wisd.us

Security Gaurds

Mr. J. Valerio, Ms. M. Garcia, Mr. R. Gonzalez

Security Gaurds

Math

8th Grade

Mrs. S. Almas

Mrs. S. Almas

salmas@wisd.us

website

Mr. R. Romeros

Mr. R. Romeros

rromeros@wisd.us

website

Mr. A. Garcia

Mr. A. Garcia

adgarcia@wisd.us

website

Mrs. S. Leanos

Mrs. S. Leanos

sleanos@wisd.us

website

Mrs. A. Araujo

Mrs. A. Araujo

aaraujo@wisd.us

website

Mrs. C. Montano

Mrs. C. Montano

cmontano@wisd.us

website

Mr. O. Garcia

Mr. O. Garcia

ovgarcia@wisd.us

website

7th Grade

Mrs. E. Gil

Mrs. E. Gil

esantos@wisd.us

website

Mr. A. Contreras

Mr. A. Contreras

ancontrera@wisd.us

website

Mrs. L. Canales

Mrs. L. Canales

lcanales@wisd.us

website

Mrs. G. Galvan

Mrs. G. Galvan

ggalvan@wisd.us

website

6th Grade

Mrs. M. Riojas

Mrs. M. Riojas

mriojas@wisd.us

website

Mrs. M. Cavazos

Mrs. M. Cavazos

mocavazos@wisd.us

website

Mrs. N. Rivera

Mrs. N. Rivera

norivera@wisd.us

website

Language Arts

8th Grade

Mrs. L. Garza

Mrs. L. Garza

lagarza@wisd.us

website

Mrs. J. Krieger

Mrs. J. Krieger

jkrieger@wisd.us

website

Mrs. M. McClenahan

Mrs. M. McClenahan

mmcclenaha@wisd.us

website

Mr. R. Pena

Mr. R. Pena

rpena@wisd.us

website

Mrs. M. Strickland

Mrs. M. Strickland

mstrickl@wisd.us

website

7th Grade

Mrs. R. Anzaldua

Mrs. R. Anzaldua

ranzaldu@wisd.us

website

Ms. N. Cavazos

Ms. N. Cavazos

ncavazos@wisd.us

website

Mrs. K. Zavala

Mrs. K. Zavala

kzavala@wisd.us

website

Mr. D. Perez

Mr. D. Perez

danperez@wisd.us

website

6th Grade

Ms. G. Marquez

Ms. G. Marquez

gmarquez@wisd.us

website

Mrs. C. Cavazos

Mrs. C. Cavazos

cocavazos@wisd.us

website

Mrs. M. Perales

Mrs. M. Perales

marperales@wisd.us

website

Ms. L. Diaz

Ms. L. Diaz

ldiaz@wisd.us

website

Social Studies

8th Grade

Mrs. R. Pinkerton

Mrs. R. Pinkerton

rpinkerton@wisd.us

website

Mr. J. Hough

Mr. J. Hough

jhough@wisd.us

website

Mrs. E. Pacheco

Mrs. E. Pacheco

epacheco@wisd.us

website

7th Grade

Mr. R. Moses

Mr. R. Moses

rmoses@wisd.us

website

Mr. M. Yanez

Mr. M. Yanez

miyanez@wisd.us

website

Mr. J. Garcia

Mr. J. Garcia

juangarcia@wisd.us

website

6th Grade

Mr. J. Zapata

Mr. J. Zapata

jzapata@wisd.us

website

Mr. F. De Anda

Mr. F. De Anda

fdeanda@wisd.us

website

Mr. H. Gomez

Mr. H. Gomez

hgomez@wisd.us

website

Science

8th Grade

Mrs. A. Guerra-Villa

Mrs. A. Guerra

adeguerra@wisd.us

website

Mrs. K. Perez

Mrs. K. Perez

kperez@wisd.us

website

Mr. C. Zamora

Mr. C. Zamora

czamora@wisd.us

website

7th Grade

Mr. P. Solis

Mr. P. Solis

pesolis@wisd.us

website

Mr. Z. Moreno

Mr. Z. Moreno

zmoreno@wisd.us

website

Mr. D. Garza

Mr. D. Garza

dangarza@wisd.us

website

6th Grade

Mrs. M. Garza

Mrs. M. Garza

marlengar@wisd.us

website

Ms. E. Pena

Ms. E. Pena

erpena@wisd.us

website

Mr. R. Cavazos

Mr. R. Cavazos

ricavazos@wisd.us

website

Electives

Ms. R. Saldana

Ms. R. Saldana

rasaldana@wisd.us

Theatre Arts

Ms. A. Rodriguez

Ms. A. Rodriguez

amrodrigue@wisd.us

Career Portals

Mr. R. Castillo

Mr. R. Castillo

rcastill@wisd.us

Art

Mrs. M. Valdez

Mrs. M. Valdez

mavaldez@wisd.us

Data Entry

Mr. G. Cantu

Mr. G. Cantu

gcantu@wisd.us

Tech Apps

Ms. S. Closner

Ms. S. Closner

saclosner@wisd.us

Read180

Ms. A. Segura

Ms. A. Segura

asegura@wisd.us

Math STAAR

Mr. T. Cantu

Mr. T. Cantu

tocantu@wisd.us

App Creators

Mrs. E. Ayala-Puentes

Mrs. E. Ayala-Puentes

enayala@wisd.us

Spanish

P. E.

Mr. J. Alonzo

Mr. J. Alonzo

jalonzo@wisd.us

website

Mrs. M. Martinez

Mrs. M. Martinez

momartinez@wisd.us

website

Mrs. L. Zuniga

Mrs. L. Zuniga

lzuniga@wisd.us

website

Mr. A. Noriega

Mr. A. Noriega

anoriega@wisd.us

website

Powered by Finalsite