Central Calander

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
PLC - Sci - Grade 7: D. Graza
-
PLC - Sci - Grade 6: R. Cavazos
-
Lady Pumas Soccer Meeting
-
Puma Gym - Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Tue, Nov 28
PLC - SS - Grade 6: H. Gomez
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - Sci - Grade 8: K. Perez
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
PLC - SS - Grade 7: J. Garcia
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Nov 29
PLC - SS - Grade 8: J. Hough
-
608 N Cantu St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Drama Club Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 6
Technology SD: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Period
-
2nd Floor Library
Staff Meeting
-
2nd Floor Library Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Thu, Dec 7
Cookie Dough Celebration
Puma Gym - Central Middle School, East 6th Street, Weslaco, TX, United States
Sat, Dec 9
Production Class Performance
-
Powered by Finalsite